Change 

Looking for adventure 

I feel I am in need of the new, not sure what new things I need in my life, but I need some changes. I wonder if its how I look at my own life or even see how my own life is. But I would like to change and change I will seek.

Maybe I could see if the Universe​ has anything for me and I could surrender for a change 

Now that would be a change x

~ by www.theartofhappinessgallery.co.uk on March 15, 2017.

2 Responses to “Change ”

  1. Hi Suzanne,
    I love your angels, they remind me of the movement I love.
    Eurythmy and Choreocosmos. You can look it up.
    I am sending you a link to http://www.casaraphael.com northern Italy. I will be there for a week at the end of July 2017 to participate in a Choreocosmos workshop.
    If you feel like a new experience, eating healthy organic/biodynamic food and leaving feeling ‘renewed’ have a look at the web sight and see what you think? This will be my third visit. Love to hear from you.
    Happy, happy travels.

    Merilyn ……. Melbourne, Australia.

Leave a Reply

 
