Value my life 

I was woundering to myself how do I value my own life. What are the things that I judge myself by, and who. Does it make my life small and meanless that I have no awards, medals or fancy titles. We seem to live in a World that aspires to have such things and that sometimes makes me feel small and sad. 

But I have climb mountains, I just have not told you what mountains I have climb. My proudness lays inside like a quite voice. 

So what do I value friendship truth and my own unique freedom and the beautiful body that holds my soul. 

That’s a good place to start x

~ by www.theartofhappinessgallery.co.uk on February 12, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
